Presentations

With our presentations you are always up to date. Here we publish our new presentations in short intervals to keep you up to date. Our presentations are seasonal and thematic, they also inform about our private label offer. Outdoor, Fitness, Fashion, Fair Give Aways and other categories are always taken up and updated, because after all "after the fair is before the fair".

With the constant change of presentations we offer you the opportunity to always follow what new trends there are in the advertising material / giveaway sector. You will get an insight into our offer and our work, products and divisions. In addition, we publish current deadlines here, which show you up to which order date orders can still be completed on time before trade fairs or events.

Our range is huge and changes constantly due to customer requests and international sourcing. With our presentations you can always follow if a new topic has been added or if a new trend has been picked up by us. In addition to the topic sheets shown above, you will find offers and overviews on various industries and topics. Information that might be of interest to you:

  • Fashion
  • Fitness
  • Sports
  • Pleasure
  • Technology
  • Electronics / Consulting
  • Drinks
  • Wellness
  • Health

Likewise, we have offers that are grouped into themes. For example:

 

  • Organic
  • New In
  • Outdoor
  • Picnic
  • Camping
  • Trip
  • Christmas

We also have extensive material on our private label service, where we produce promotional merchandise and collections for various industries.

With our construction kits (e.g. bags) we show how the construction of an accessory collection by us works.

On the subject of merchandising, we have compiled information material for you on minimums, possibilities and availability. We will be happy to send this to you on request.

If you have questions about quantities, prices and delivery times, contact us by mail or phone - we will be happy to advise you and certainly find the things that you have not found in any presentation or section. Some presentations / displays contain offers with all details. These are not valid indefinitely. Please note the offer period.

If you are interested in a topic, an industry or an area that has not been mentioned here, please contact us! Surely we can find and realize the right thing for you also in this case.

Do you have any questions?

+49 (0)16096209479

5 + 13 =

+ 49 (0) 203 73959802 info@baronundson.com

Präsentationen

Mit unseren Präsentationen sind Sie immer up to date. An dieser Stelle veröffentlichen wir in kurzen Abständen unsere neuen Präsentationen, um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Unsere Präsentationen sind Saison- und Themenbezogen, ausserdem informieren sie über unser Private Label Angebot. Outdoor, Fitness, Mode, Messe Give Aways und andere Kategorien werden immer wieder aufgegriffen und aktualisiert, denn schließlich ist „nach der Messe vor der Messe“ .
Mit dem ständigen Wechsel von Präsentationen bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, immer zu verfolgen, welche neuen Trends es im Werbemittel- / Give Away Bereich gibt. Sie erhalten einen Einblick in unser Angebot und unsere Arbeiten, Produkte und Sparten. Zusätzlich veröffentlichen wir hier aktuelle Deadlines, die Ihnen anzeigen, bis zu welchem Orderzeitpunkt Bestellungen noch termingerecht vor Messen oder Events fertig gestellt werden können.
Unser Angebot ist riesig und wechselt durch Kundenanfragen und internationales Sourcing ständig. Mit unseren Präsentationen können Sie immer verfolgen, ob ein neues Thema dazu gekommen ist, oder ob ein neuer Trend von uns aufgegriffen wurde. Neben den oben gezeigten Themenblättern finden Sie Angebote und Übersichten zu unterschiedlichen Branchen und Themen. Informationen, die Sie interessieren könnten:

  • Mode
  • Fitness
  • Sport
  • Genuss
  • Technik
  • Elektronik / Beratung
  • Getränke
  • Wellness
  • Gesundheit

Genauso haben wir Angebote, die in Themen zusammengefasst sind. Beispielsweise:

 

  • Bio
  • New In
  • Outdoor
  • Picknick
  • Camping
  • Reise
  • Weihnachten
Wir ebenfalls umfangreiches Material zu unserem Private Label Service, in dem wir Aktionsware und Kollektionen für diverse Branchen produzieren.

Mit unseren Baukästen (z.B. Taschen) zeigen wir wie der Aufbau einer Accessoire Kollektion durch uns funktioniert.

Zum Thema Merchandising haben wir Informationsmaterial über Minimums, Möglichkeiten und Verfügbarkeiten für Sie zusammengestellt. Auf Anfrage senden wir Ihnen diese gerne zu.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Stückzahlen, Preisen und Lieferzeiten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder telefonisch – wir beraten Sie gerne und finden sicherlich auch die Dinge, die sie in keiner Präsentation oder Rubrik gefunden haben. Manche Präsentationen / Darstellungen beinhalten Angebote mit allen Details. Diese sind nicht unbegrenzt gültig. Bitte beachten Sie den Angebotszeitraum.

Sollte Sie ein Thema, eine Branche oder ein Bereich interessieren, welches hier nicht erwähnt wurde, kontaktieren Sie uns! Sicherlich können wir auch in diesem Fall das Richtige für Sie finden und realisieren.

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen ein Angebot?

2 + 4 =

KONTAKT

Im Großen Winkel 23 / 40489 Düsseldorf

+49 (0) 203 73959802
+49 (0) 160 96209479
info@baronundson.com